Contactgegevens leiding

 

Groep

Training

Contactpersoon

Email

GSM

M-groep

woensdag

Noor Verhaert

noor.verhaert@gmail.com

0499/20.48.39

S-groep

woensdag

Noor Verhaert

noor.verhaert@gmail.com

0499/20.48.39

T-groep

woensdag

Kato Hermans

katohermans3@gmail.com

0468/26.78.46

MST-groep

zaterdag

Sien Schoepen

sien.schoepen04@gmail.com

0492/50.15.32

Jumpers

Vrijdag

Lotte Michiels

lotte.michiels5@hotmail.com

0472/99.16.16

Joyers

vrijdag

Inne De Mot

inne.demot@gmail.com

0465/12.37.60

Volwassenen

maandag

Lisa Mariën

lisa@jumpnjoy.be

0498/53.85.74

Start-2-Jump

maandag

Lisa Mariën

lisa@jumpnjoy.be

0498/53.85.74

Recrea+

donderdag

Lotte Michiels

lotte.michiels5@hotmail.com

0472/99.16.16

Préwedstrijd

donderdag, zaterdag

Lies Van den Broeck

vdbliesleo@gmail.com

0477/41.93.99

Beloften

woensdag, zaterdag

Arina

arina.dobrovolskaya@hotmail.com

0492/95.82.68

showteam

maandag

Yolien Geerts

yolien.geerts1@gmail.com

0472/81.34.36

Minidemo

zaterdag

Jidske Bax

jidske.bax@gmail.com

0496/32.35.60

16+

maandag, zaterdag

Ans Cornelissens

ans01.cornelissens@gmail.com

0471/03.34.99