Contactgegevens leiding

Groep

Training

Contactpersoon

Email

GSM

M-groep

woensdag

Lotte Michiels

lotte@jumpnjoy.be

0472/99.16.16

M-groep

zaterdag

Naomi Van Brussel

naomi.vanbrussel@gmail.com

0479/09.39/06

S-groep

woensdag

Inne De Mot

inne.demot@gmail.com

0465/12.37.60

ST-groep

zaterdag

Naomi Van Brussel

naomi.vanbrussel@gmail.com

0479/09.39/06

T-groep

vrijdag

Kato Hermans

katohermans3@gmail.com

0468/26.78.46

Jumpers

woensdag

Inne De Mot

inne.demot@gmail.com

0465/12.37.60

Joyers

vrijdag

Bieke Holemans

bieke.holemans@gmail.com

0470/57.49.95

Studenten

vrijdag

Lore De Wieuw

lore.dewieuw@gmail.com

0474/89.51.57

Volwassenen

maandag

Lisa Mariën

lisa@jumpnjoy.be

0498/53.85.74

Start-2-Jump

maandag

Lisa Mariën

lisa@jumpnjoy.be

0498/53.85.74

Gevorderden

donderdag

Lotte Michiels

lotte@jumpnjoy.be

0472/99.16.16

Préwedstrijd

dinsdag, zaterdag

Lies Van den Broeck

vdbliesleo@gmail.com

0477/41.93.99

Beloften

woensdag, zaterdag

Ans Cornelissens

ans@jumpnjoy.be

0471/03.34.99

16+

maandag, zaterdag

Juna Marien

juna.marien@gmail.com

0491/63.00.66

Minidemo

zondag

Ben Verbraeken

ben@jumpnjoy.be

0494/37.04.31

Conditie

donderdag

Yolien Geerts

yolien.geerts1@gmail.com

0472/81.34.36